North St. Paul-Maplewood Oakdale ISD 622

SchoolDistrict 622

Welcome to the District 622 Student Enrollment Center

District 622 has a centralized Student Enrollment Center at the District Education Center in North St. Paul. The Enrollment Center allows parents to register their students in one centralized location. For more information please contact Cindy Dunham, Enrollment Clerk at cdunham@isd622.org or call 651-748-7550.
 
Student Enrollment Center
2520 East 12th Avenue
North St. Paul, MN 55109
Tel: 651-748-7550
Fax: 651-748-7558
 
Hours of Operation 
7:30 am-4:00 pm 
 
Dates Enrollment Center is CLOSED 
Friday, January 13, 2017 through Monday, January 16, 2017
Friday, February 3, 2017
Monday, February 20 and 21, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Thursday, April 13 through Monday April 17, 2017
Monday, May 29 through Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
 
 
CLOSE