Next Step Transition Program

SchoolDistrict 622

Next Step Transition Program

2586 East 7th Avenue

North St. Paul, MN 55109

 

School Hours: 8:30am-2:20pm

Office Hours:  7:45am-4:15pm

Phone: 651-621-1900

Attendance Line: 651-621-1901

Fax: 651-621-1991

 

Administration

Supervisor Heather Kosec, hkosec@isd622.org651-621-1910

 

Administrative Support

Secretary Colleen Wergin, cwergin@isd622.org, 651-621-1901

 

Student Services

Social Worker Latoya Garrahan, lgarrahan@isd622.org, 651-621-1909

Psychologist Amy O'Neil, ao'neil@isd622.org, 651-621-1908

 

Health Office

School Nurse Tuyet Nguyen, tnguyen@isd622.org, 651-621-1914

Health Aide Kelly Riemenschneider, kriemenschneider@isd622.org, 651-621-1915

 

 

Staff Directory


 

CLOSE