North High School

SchoolDistrict 622


 

Welcome to North High Athletics

 
Twitter logo  
Follow North High Activities on Twitter
 
 
 Congratulations to MSHSL Triple A Winners
 
The purpose of the program is to recognize and honor high school seniors who have excelled in the classroom, on the athletic field, and in the fine arts.  
 
Jake Kubiatowicz
 Jake
 
&
Lauryn Smith
 Lauryn
 
Go Polars!!  
 
 
 
School District 622
Senior Citizen High School Athletics Pass
This lifetime pass, for those 60 years of age and older, is valid for free admission to all regular
season athletic events held in School District 622.
Passes are available at the Welcome Desk inside the front door
of North High School.   
 
 
pass  
 
 

Welcome 2016-17 School year

Spring Sports Sign ups start February 1st, 2017
Must have a current sports physical on file prior to registration. 
 
                          Girls Golf $145.00 Coach: Paul Hazzard phazzard@isd622.org 
                              Boys Golf  $145.00   Coach: Jim Pearson jrpearson115@centurylink.net
                              Boys Tennis $145.00   Coach: Jerry Diebel jdiebel@isd622.org 
                              Girls/Boys Track $165.00   Coach: Todd Wallert twallert@isd622.org
                              Softball $165.00   Coach: Tom Nemo/Cliff Charpentier                                                          tnemo@minnair.com & charp03@gmail.com 
                               Baseball $165.00 Coach: Alex Alvarez aalvarez@isd622.org 
                              Boys Lacrosse $165.00   Coach: Phil walczak pwally04@gmail.com
                     Girls Lacrosse $165.00   Coach: Talia Warner                                                              warn0047@stthomas.edu 
                                Clay Target $175.00  Coach:  Craig Zupko                czupko@isd622.org
 


  

 
North uses online registration only for all your
 sports and activities. 
 
 

Register at www.isd622.feepay.com

Must have North High student ID number to register for the first time

 

Before your child participates in a practice or tryout, you must register them online completing all the necessary eligibility forms and pay their Activity fee.

 
***Get Sports Physicals Early...
 as we will still need a hard copy of your athlete's most current physical.
 
 

 Go to 'Parent Portal' to pull up their last Sports Physical.  Sports physicals are valid for three (3) years from that date.
 
 The Activities Office MUST have a copy of your child’s most recent physical on file before he/she can participate in any sports offered at North High. 
 
Call your Health Clinic early
 Forms are available at the Activities Office or you can download them below: 
 
 
 
  
Shop our new Sideline store for more Polar sportswear here:

 


 
 

Schedules, directions & maps to event locations can be found at www.metroeastconference.org
 
 
 
 
Use the parent guide tips below to always keep updated on your athletes schedules
 
 
 
For up-to-date schedules and maps to competition sites, visit the Metro East Conference website. Or get results at Minnesota State High School League.  To sign up to be notified of schedule changes via e-mail, go to Metro East Conference, click 'Member Schools', then North, then "Notify Me!"
 
 
 
CLOSE