Skyview Middle School

SchoolDistrict 622

There are a lot of different ways for students to be active in the Skyview Middle School community after school.  Below is a table of those activities going and the staff advisors for those activities:
 
ActivityAdvisorEmail of AdvisorStart DateMeeting Days
Athletics (various)Mike Yangmyang4@isd622.orgFall Season - Nov 7Various (M-F) depending on sport and season
Cooking for a CauseKatie Gropp & Jen Stollkgropp@isd622.org; jstoll@isd622.orgOct. 17Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays
Creative Coloring (TOPS)Lynsey Willenbring, Jeanette Landinlwillenbring@isd622.orgTuesdays, Thursdays
Creativity FestivalKathryn Margetkmarget@isd622.orgOne Day Field Trip on November 29
Future CityKathryn Margetkmarget@isd622.orgOctoberMondays, Tuesdays, some Fridays & Saturdays
History Buffs (TOPS)Dayle Langloisdlanglois@isd622.orgNov 21
Knowledge BowlKathryn Marget, Lauren VanOverbekekmarget@isd622.org, lvanoverbeke@isd622.orgNov 10Thursdays
Math TeamJulie Shenjshen@isd622.org
Minecraft (TOPS)Drew Thompsonathompson@isd622.org
MusicalRyan DeLaCroixrdelacroix@isd622.orgAuditions Nov. 15 & 16M-F till March
Readers Theater (TOPS)Susie Kelnbergerskelnberger@isd622.orgNov 15Tuesdays
Show ChoirHannah Braaschhbraasch@isd622.orgOctThursdays (except during the musical)
Student CouncilKatie Groppkgropp@isd622.orgSeptListen for announcements (most Tuesday mornings at 7:00)
YearbookEric Bergeberg@isd622.orgOctThursdays, and some mondays
Project CitizenKathryn Margetkmarget@isd622.orgFebruaryMondays and Tuesdays
Overcomers (TOPS)Emily Defenbaugh/ Kayla Feltenedefenbaugh@isd622.orgNov 21Mondays
Math HelpKari Ann Spaethkspaeth@isd622.orgAll yearMonday, Tuesday, Thursday


 

CLOSE