John Glenn Middle School

SchoolDistrict 622

Sixth Grade Team
 
Teacher Contact List
Please use the directory below to contact your child's teachers. If you are looking for more information about a particular class, click on a teacher's name to be taken directly to their webpage.
 
 

Teacher

Email

Subject

Phone

Tom Berner

tberner@isd622.org

Counselor

651.748.6331

Charlie Christopherson

cchristopherson@isd622.org

Tech Educ

651.748.6452

Betsy Dobbins

bdobbins@isd622.org

Language Arts

651.748.6345

Deb Fisher

dfisher@isd622.org

Art

651.748.6419

Sheridan Fleming

sfleming@isd622.org

Choir

651.748.6328

Kathleen Galligan

kgalligan@isd622.org

Language Arts and MN Studies

651.748.6484

Maree George

mgeorge@isd622.org

FACS

651.748.6418

Kim Geving

kgeving@isd622.org

MN Studies

651.748.6485

Adam Ghormley

aghormley@isd622.org

Tech Educ

651.748.6453

Jennifer Jensen

jjensen@isd622.org

Language Arts

651.748.6488

Katy Larson

klarson3@isd622.org

Phy Ed/Health

651.748.6464

Denver Moeller   

dmoeller@isd622.org  

 Phy Ed/Health

651.748.6348

Jen Neisse

jneisse@isd622.org

Enriched Language Arts and Young Scholars

651.748.6481

Debbie Nichols

dnichols@isd622.org

Language Arts

651.748.6410

Josh Nichols

jnichols@isd622.org

Math

651.748.6486

John Povolny

jpovolny@isd622.org

Band

651.748.6458

Travis Stewart

tstewart@isd622.org

Science

651.748.6490

Jennifer Thomas

jthomas@isd622.org

Science and Math

651.748.6491

Alexis Wolf

awolf@isd622.org

Math

651.748.6489


CLOSE