John Glenn Middle School

SchoolDistrict 622

Sixth Grade Team
 
Teacher Contact List
Please use the directory below to contact your child's teachers. If you are looking for more information about a particular class, click on a teacher's name to be taken directly to their webpage.
 

Teacher

E-mail

Subject

Phone

Abrahamson, Bryan 

babrahamson@isd622.org 

Special Ed

651-748-6446

Beaton-Lanz,Wendy

weatonlanz@isd622.org

Speech clinician

651-748-6448

Benachour, Mailka

mbenachour@isd622.org

World Language

651-748-6455

Berner, Tom

tberner@isd622.org

Counselor

651-748-6481

Cooper, Tom

Tcooper@isd622.org

Phy. Ed.

651-748-6458

D'Ambrosio, Janet

jdambrosio@isd622.org

ILA

651-748-6484

Dobbins, Betsy

bdobbins@isd622.org

ILA/SS /Coach

651-748-6345

Fisher, Deb

dfisher@isd622.org

Art

651-748-6419

 

Erickson, Tamara

terickson@isd622.org

Special Ed.

651-748-6451

Fleming, Sheridan

sfleming@isd622.org

Choir/Music

651-748-6328

George, Maree

mgeorge@isd622.org

F.A.C.S.

651-748-6418

Gevling, Kim

kgevling@isd622.org

ILA

651-748-6485

Ghormley, Adam

aghormley@isd622.org

Tech. Ed.

651-748-6453

Grewe, Brady

bgrewe@isd622.org

DAPE Phy. Ed.

651-748-6356

Hattenberger, Sharon

shattenberger@isd622.org

ILA/Social Studies

651-748-6488

Keefer, Tom

tkeefer@isd622.org

Phy. Ed./Health

651-748-6463

Krier, Alexis


akrier@isd622.org

Math

651-748-6489

Kuria, Sharma

skuria@isd622.org

School Liaison

651-748-6335

Larson, Kathryn

klarson@isd622.org

Phy. Ed.

651-748-6464

Moeller, Denver

dmoeller@isd622.org

PE/Health

651-748-6463

Muotka, Rebecca

rmuotka@isd622.org

PBIS

651-748-6359

Neisse, Jennifer

jneisse@isd622.org

Lit. Coach/AVID/HP

651-748-6336

Nelson, Kathleen

knelson@isd622.org

Special Ed

651-748-6489

Nichols, Deborah

dnichols@isd622.org

ILA

651-748-6487

Nichols, Josh

jnichols@isd622.org

Math

651-748-6486

Olinger, Jean

jolinger@isd622.org

Social St / ILA

651-748-6474

Povolny, John

jpovolny@isd622.org

Band

651-748-6458

Sleeman, Diane

dsleeman@isd622.org

Special Ed.

651-748-6417

Sprague, Florence

fsprague@isd622.org

School Liaison

651-748-6346

Stewart, Travis

tstewart@isd622.org

Science

651-748-6490

Stillings, Molly

mstillings@isd622.org

Science

651-748-6401

Thao, Sai

sthao@isd622.org

School Liaison

651-748-6343

Vezendy, Diane

dvezendy@isd622.org

Math/ELL Math

651-748-6479

Witt, Steve

switt@isd622.org 

PE/Health

651-748-646

CLOSE