John Glenn Middle School

SchoolDistrict 622

Seventh Grade Team
 
Teacher Contact List
Please use the directory below to contact your child's teachers. If you are looking for more information about a particular class, click on a teacher's name to be taken directly to their webpage.
 


Abrahamson, Bryan 

babrahamson@isd622.org 

Special Ed

651-748-6446

Beaton-Lanz, Wendy

wbeatonlanz@isd622.org

Speech Clinician

651-748-6448

Cooper, Tom

tcooper@isd622.org

Phy Ed/Health

651-748-6454

Dess, Lauren

ldess@isd622.org

ILA

651-748-6470

Devine, Christopher

mailtcdevine@isd622.org

Social Studies

651-748-6407

Enright, Kari

kenright@isd622.org

Math

651-748-6405

Erickson, Tamara

terickson@isd622.org

Special Ed

651-748-6451

Fisher, Deb

dfisher@isd622.org

Art

651-748-6419

Fleming, Sheridan

sfleming@isd622.org

Choir/Music

651-748-6328

Gelking, Dawn

dgelking@isd622.org

ILA

651-748-6478

George, Maree

mgeorge@isd622.org

F.A.C.S.

651-748-6418

Ghormley, Adam 

aghormley@isd622.org

Tech Ed

651-748-6453

Grewe, Brady

bgrewe@isd622.org

DAPE/Phy Ed

651-748-3656

Jensen, Jennifer

jjensen@isd622.org 

ILA

651-748-6404

Keefer, Tom

tkeefer@isd622.org

P.E.

651-748-6463

Knoebel, Peter

pknoebel@isd622.org

Math

651-748-6406

Korth, Carla

ckorth@isd622.org

Counselor

651-748-6333

Kunick, Terese

tkunick@isd622.org

Pshychologist

651-748-6316

Larson, Kathryn

klarson@isd622.org

Phy Ed

651-748-6471

Larson, Ryan

rlarson@isd622.org

Social Studies 

651-748-6409

Muotka, Rebecca

rmuotka@isd622.org

PBIS

651-748-6359

Neisse, Jen

jneisse@isd622.org

Literacy/AVID/HP

651-748-6336

Oelrich, Julie

joelrich@isd622.org

Special Ed

651-748-6491

Pangborn, Katie 

kpangborn@isd622.org

Science

651-748-6402\

Povolny, John

jpovolny@isd622.org

Band

651-748-6458

Seidenkranz, Carol  

cseidenkranz@isd622.org

social worker

651-748-6332

Sleeman, Diane

dsleeman@isd622.org

Special Ed

651-748-6417

Sprague, Florence

fsprague@isd622.org

school liaison

651--748-6346

Stillings, Molly

mailmstillings@isd622.org

Science

651-748-6401

Swenson, Peder

pswenson@isd622.org

Math

651-748-6406

Thao, Sai

sthao@isd622.org

school Liaison

651-748-6343

Engebretson, Diane

dengebretson@isd622.org

Math/ELL Math

651-748-6479

Witt, Steve

switt@isd622.org 

P.E.

651-748-6357

Yang, Dao

dyang@isd622.org

Social Studies

651-758-6385


 

CLOSE