John Glenn Middle School

SchoolDistrict 622

Seventh Grade Team
 
Teacher Contact List
Please use the directory below to contact your child's teachers. If you are looking for more information about a particular class, click on a teacher's name to be taken directly to their webpage.
 

 

Teacher

Email

Subject

Phone

Charlie Christopherson

cchristopherson@isd622.org

Tech Educ

651.748.6452

Lauren Dess

ldess@isd622.org

Language Arts

651.748.6470

Chris Devine

cdevine@isd622.org

AVID and US History

651.748.6407

Diane Engebretson

dengebretson@isd622.org

Math

651.748.6405

Deb Fisher

dfisher@isd622.org

Art

651.748.6419

Sheridan Fleming

sfleming@isd622.org

Choir

651.748.6328

Dawn Gelking

dgelking@isd622.org

Enriched Language Arts

651.748.6478

Maree George

mgeorge@isd622.org

FACS

651.748.6418

Adam Ghormley

aghormley@isd622.org

Tech Educ

651.748.6453

Sarah Kennis

skennis@isd622.org

Science

651.748.6401

Amy Keyes

akeyes@isd622.org

Language Arts

651.748.6404

Carla Korth

ckorth@isd622.org

Counselor

651.748.6333

Ryan Larson

rlarson@isd622.org

US History

651.748.6409

Debbie Nichols

dnichols@isd622.org

Language Arts

651.748.6410

Katie Pangborn

kpangborn@isd622.org

AVID and Science

651.748.6402

John Povolny

jpovolny@isd622.org

Band

651.748.6458

Kirsten Van Rybroek

kvanrybroek@isd622.org

Math   

651.748.6406

Steve Witt   

switt@isd622.org 

PhyEd and Health 

651.748.6357

Alexis Wolf

awolf@isd622.org

Math

651.748.6489

Dao Yang

dyang@isd622.org

US History

651.748.6385



 

CLOSE