John Glenn Middle School

SchoolDistrict 622

Eighth Grade Team 

Teacher Contact List
Please use the directory below to contact your child's teachers.  If you are looking for more information about a particular class, click on a teacher's name to be taken directly to their webpage.

 

Teacher

E-mail

Subject

Phone

Abrahamson, Bryan 

babrahamson@isd622.org 

Special Ed

651-748-6446

Beaton-Lanz, Wendy


wbeatonlanz@isd622.org

Speech clinician

651-748-6448

Benachour, Malika

mbenachour@isd622.org

French/Spanish

651-748-6455

 

Berner, Tom

tberner@isd622.org

Counselor 8th(A-L)

651-748-6331

Cooper, Tom

tcooper@isd622.org

Phy. Ed./Health

651-748-6481

 

Erickson, Kari

kerickson@isd622.org

Math

651-748-6475

 

Erickson, Tamara 


terickson@isd622.org

Special Ed. 

651-748-6451 

Fleming, Sheridan


sfleming@isd622.org

Choir/Music

651-748-6328


Fisher, Deb


dfisher@isd622.org

Art

651-748-6419

Gelking, Dawn


dgelking@isd622.org

ILA

651-748-6478

George, Maree


mgeorge@isd622.org

F.A.C.S.

651-748-6418

Ghormley, Adam 


aghormley@isd622.org

Tech Ed. 

651-748-6453


Grewe, Brady


bgrewe@isd622.org

DAPE/Phy Ed.

651-748-6356 

Korth, Carla


ckorth@isd622.org

Counselor 8th(M-Z)

651-748-6333

Krier, Alexis

akrier@isd622.org

Math

651-748-6489

 

Kunick, Terese


Tkunick@isd622.org

Psychologist

651748-6316

Kuria, Sharma

skuria@isd622.org

School Liaison

651-748-6335

 

Larson, Kathryn

Klarson@isd622.org

Phy. Ed.

651-748-6464

 

Lyle, Jared


jlyle@isd622.org

Math

651-748-6473

Moeller, Denver

dmoeller@isd622.org 

General Education

651-748-6348

Neisse, Jennifer


jneisse@isd622.org

Literacy Coach/AVID/HP

651-748-6336

Olinger, Jean

jolinger@isd622.org

Social Studies

651-748-6474

 

Peterson, Britta


bpeterson@isd622.org

Science

651-748-6472

Saccoman, Diana


dsaccoman@isd622.org

Science

651-748-6471

Seidenkranz, Cathy


cseidenkranz@isd622.org

Social Worker

651-748-6332

Sheridan, Kevin


ksheridan@isd622.org

Instructional Coach

651-748-6312

Sleeman, Diane


dsleeman@isd622.org

Special Ed

651-748-6417

Sprague, Florence


fsprague@isd622.org

School liaison

651-748-6346

Thao, Sai


sthao@isd622.org

School liaison

651-748-6343

Vezendy, Diane

dvezendy@isd622.org

Math/ELL Math

651-748-6479

 

Wegman, Alicia            

awegman@isd622.org

ILA

651-748-6476

Witt, Steve

switt@isd622.org

Phy. Ed./Heatlh

651-748-6357

 

Yang, Dao

dyang@isd622.org

Social Studies

651-748-6385

 

 

page1image72488
 
page1image72216

 

CLOSE