John Glenn Middle School

SchoolDistrict 622

Eighth Grade Team 

Teacher Contact List
Please use the directory below to contact your child's teachers.  If you are looking for more information about a particular class, click on a teacher's name to be taken directly to their webpage.
 

Teacher

Email

Subject

Phone

Malika Benachour

mbenachour@isd622.org

French and Spanish

651.748.6455

Tom Berner

tberner@isd622.org

Counselor (A-L)

651.748.6331

Charlie Christopherson

cchristopherson@isd622.org

Tech Educ

651.748.6452

Chris Devine

cdevine@isd622.org

AVID

651.748.6407

Katie Erickson

kerickson@isd622.org

Math

651.748.6475

Deb Fisher

dfisher@isd622.org

Art

651.748.6419

Sheridan Fleming

sfleming@isd622.org

Choir

651.748.6328

Ashley Gaschk

agaschk@isd622.org

Language Arts

651.748.76

Dawn Gelking

dgelking@isd622.org

Language Arts

651.748.6478

Maree George

mgeorge@isd622.org

FACS

651.748.6418

Adam Ghormley

aghormley@isd622.org

Tech Educ

651.748.6453

Tom Keefer

tkeefer@isd622.org

Phy Ed and Health

651.748.6463

Carla Korth

ckorth@isd622.org

Counselor (M-Z)

651.748.6333

Jared Lyle

jlyle@isd622.org

Math

651.748.6473

Kolleen Maveus

kmaveus@isd622.org

Language Arts

651.748.6662

Debbie Nichols

dnichols@isd622.org

Language Arts

651.748.6410

Britta Peterson

bpeterson@isd622.org

Science

651.748.6472

Diana Saccoman

dsaccoman@isd622.org

Science

651.748.6471

Casey Van De Laarschot

cvandelaarschot@isd622.org

World Geography

651.748.6474

Steve Witt

switt@isd622.org

Phy Ed and Health

651.748.6357

Dao Yang

dyang@isd622.org

World Geography

651.748.6385



 

CLOSE