John Glenn Middle School

SchoolDistrict 622

Special Education Staff
 t
ntact your child's teachers.  If you are looking for more information about a particular class, click on a teacher's name to be taken directly to their webpage.
 

Teacher Email Program Phone Number Days at John Glenn
Alex Alvarez aalvarez@isd622.org EBD Resource 748-6397 Mon - Fri
Julie Oelrich joelrich@isd622.org FAN Program 748-6417 Mon - Fri
Teresa Wielertwieler@isd622.org  FAN Program   748-6403Mon - Fri
Brady Grewebgrewe@isd622.org
DAPE 748-3656 Mon - Fri
Pam Hellstenphellsten@isd622.org
Multiple Needs      748-6415Mon - Fri
June House jhouse@isd622.org
Multiple Needs 748-6353 Mon - Fri
Brian Trexel  btrexel@isd622.org
CREED   748-6454Mon - Fri
Terese Kunick   tkunick@isd622.org
Psychologist   748-6316Mon - W and Fri
Tammy Erickson  terickson@isd622.org
SPED      748-6451Mon - Fri
Kathleen Pertzschkpertzsch@isd622.org   SPED   748-6450Mon - Fri
Jinger Brulz    jbrulz@isd622.org
Speech 748-6448 Mon - Fri
Carol Seidenkranzcseidenkranz@isd622.org
Social Worker   748-6332Mon - Fri

CLOSE