John Glenn Middle School

SchoolDistrict 622

Special Education Staff
Please use the directory below to contact your child's teachers.  If you are looking for more information about a particular class, click on a teacher's name to be taken directly to their webpage.
 

Teacher

Email

Program

Phone

Alex Alvarez

aalvarez@isd622.org

EBD Resource

651.748.6446

Jinger Brulz

jbrulz@isd622.org

Speech Clinician

651.748.6448

Sally Butwin

sbutwin@isd622.org

Special Ed

651.748.6426

Tammy Erickson

terickson@isd622.org

Special Ed

651.748.6451

Brady Grewe

bgrewe@isd622.org

DAPE

651.748.6356

Pam Hellsten

phellsten@isd622.org

Multiple Needs

651.748.6415

June House

jhouse@isd622.org

Multiple Needs

651.748.6353

Lois Jacobson

ljacobson@isd622.org

Vision Impaired

651.748.6344

Terese Kunick

tkunick@isd622.org

Psychologist

651.748.6316

Julie Oelrich

joelrich@isd622.org

FAN

651.748.6417

Alecia Salo

asalo@isd622.org

RN (nurse)

651.748.6462

Camille Sampers

csampers@isd622.org

Occupational Therapist

651.748.6349

Carol Seidenkranz

cseidenkranz@isd622.org

Social Worker

651.748.6332

Molly Stillings

mstillings@isd622.org

SLD Resource

651.748.6346

Brian Trexel

btrexel@isd622.org

CREED

651.748.6454

Teresa Wieler

twieler@isd622.org

FAN

651.748.6403

CLOSE