Maplewood Middle School

SchoolDistrict 622

Maplewood Logo
 

Maplewood Middle School
2410 Holloway Avenue
Maplewood, MN 55109
Phone:  (651) 748-6500
Fax:  651-748-6591 
 

School Hours: 7:45 am - 2:15 pm

Office Hours: *7:00 am - 3:00 pm (M-F)
*NOTE:  Due to vacation schedules, summer office hours vary slightly in the summer.  Please call ahead at 651-748-6500. 

 

 

View Maplewood Middle School in a larger map

 

Important Phone Numbers

Attendance Line:  651-748-6560
Enrollment Office:  651-748-7550
General Questions:  651-748-6519 
Guidance Office:  651-748-6530
Health Office:  651-748-6515
Nutrition Services:  651-748-7530
Transportation:  651-621-1980
 

 

Administration

Principal  Kevin Wolff, kwolff@isd622.org, 651-748-6510

Assistant  Principal Eric Mjolsness, emjolsness@isd622.org, 651-748-6509

Dean of Students, Deron Drummond, ddrummond@isd622.org, 651-748-6647

Instructional Coach, Cory Zeglin, czeglin@isd622.org 651-748-6559

Athletic Director  Katie Wirth, kwirth@isd622.org, 651-748-6643

 

Administrative Support 

Attendance/Welcome Desk: Carole Ronsberg, cronsberg@isd622.org 651-748-6519  

Office Coordinator/Principal's Secretary:  Nita Bruun, jbruun@isd622.org, 651-748-6501

Guidance/School Secretary:  Nancy Askegaard, naskegaard@isd622.org, 651-748-6530   

 

School Counselors

Counselor Tom Schmit, tschmit@isd622.org, 651-748-6505

Counselor Carrie Sinclair, csinclair@isd622.org 651-748-6506

 

Student Services

Social Worker  Laura Kvamme, lkvamme@isd622.org, 651-748-6631

Psychologist  Mat Hall, mhall@isd622.org, 651-748-6507

Speech Clinician  Bridget Foley, bfoley@isd622.org, 651-748-6624

 

Health Office

School Nurse  Lynn Soler, 651-748-6515

District Nurse, RN  Stephanie Shimek-Meyer, 651-748-6339 
 

School Liaisons
Dan Greene, dgreene@isd622.org 651-748-6636
Rashad Watkins, CREED rwatkins@isd622.org 651-748-6648
 
 

 

 

 

 

Staff Directory

You may search for Maplewood staff by last name or title. Choose from either of the lists below and click on the submit button.

 
Submit
 

 

CLOSE